About WESPAC Foundation Board Members


Teresa Delgado

Roger Drew

Gayle Dunkelberger

Ema Froning

Marina Guvenc

Delia Marx

Jeanne Shaw

Bobbie Siegelbaum

Latifa Williams


The WESPAC Foundation Board meets four times a year. Each board committee is expected to meet at least once in between board meetings and is expected to report to the full board at each board meeting. The board committees include:

  • Fundraising Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Nominations Committee
  • By-Laws Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Programming Committee